steroid cycle

My Current Cycles

At the risk of sounding like a self-absorbed, condescending, arrogant prick. I’m adding my current cycles and logs to the site. This is ONLY due to the amount of overwhelming questions about what I’m using. Believe it or not I’m asked A LOT. And it’s ALWAYS about my “supplements” more[…]

Read More »
7steroids.com legit reviews

7Steroids.com Reviews

As a bodybuilder who is in dire need of effective, safe, and cheap anabolics, I have searched through several online pharmacy websites and landed on one that appears to be legit, 7steroids.com. 7steroids.com has started in the early 2010’s. Its first bases were located in Switzerland. The chain store system[…]

Read More »
green tea weight loss

Why Green Tea Is Great For Weight Loss

If you’re looking to experience fast weight loss, one beverage that you must not overlook is green tea. Many people get all caught up in all the various energy drinks on the market, but if you’re looking for fast and effective results, you simply cannot go wrong with this beverage.[…]

Read More »
safe sun tanning

Safe Sun Tanning

Having a sun-kissed, golden complexion is a popular desire among the masses in the UK, especially teens who are increasingly using sun-beds and self tanning methods to become darker skinned. While having a tan can be aesthetically pleasing and portray a fit and healthy body; we must realise the fundamental[…]

Read More »
scam alert

Scammer List

Scammers Email Addresses  58502-232ipharmacy@hotmail.com Abs4ever@hotmail.com Access4all@hotmail.com Adco70@hotmail.com admin4bio@hushmail.com Aggressivehealth@royal.net aka_roid_rage@hotmail.com Alexmunhoz@operamail.com alphafing@yahoo.com americansupplier@hotmail.com Anabol_50@webtv.net Anabolic36@hotmail.com anabolicapproach@yahoo.com anabolicsolution@yahoo.com Anabolicsteroids@hotmail.com AnabolicSteroids@Yahoo.com Anaconda3232@aol.com Anadrol-50@webtv.net andersobol@hushmail.com Annasupply@ziplip.com Anblexprs@hotmail.com Animalmentality@operamail.com Anon@hotmail.com Anon@hushmail.com Anon73@hushmail.com apharmacuticalsuk@operamail.com apotekaren@hotmail.com ariton@usa.com aritong@cyber-rights.net aritong@hotmail.com aritong@hushmail.com Arnian@hotmail.com arnold163@hotmail.com ArnoldAok1@aol.com asiella@asiella.com auto190088@hushmail.com auto193487@hushmail.com auto61044@hushmail.com B_Rodenbaugh@yahoo.com Bad_ass@hotmail.com Bad_karma@airmail.net Bagatelle@portugalmail.pt Bcboy7@yahoo.com Becombig@hotmail.com Beeforman69@yahoo.com Benedetto@xpress.se Benexports@Aol.com[…]

Read More »
cialis

Cialis And Bodybuilding

Some of you have known about this for a very long time. However recently speaking with some TRT users I’ve shared some of my “supplement” regimen additions with them that I use with my TRT, and “On Cycle” as well. When sharing this info with some other weight trainers, occasionally[…]

Read More »
Bitcoin

Buying Steroids Using Bitcoin

Buying with Bitcoin, Saving 20%, And how I got some of my cycle for FREE Since I posted the where to buy steroids online article over 6 months ago, I had a ton of emails asking about Bitcoin. Since I’m a old guy and a creature of habit I always[…]

Read More »