The Ultimate Fighter 8 Finale Results

Anabolic Steroids / Bodybuilding Blog

The Ultimate Fighter 8 Finale Results

ufc results

Well, (TUF) “The Ultimate Fighter” Season 8 has now come and gone. Again we have seen some decent fighters emerge who we will likely be seeing in the Octagon again soon. The fans grow to love these guys over the course of the show and they will surely continue to bring fans to the Pay Per View Fights. We got to see these fighter work and play in the days before each of them had their chance to show what they are made of in the Octagon. In the end, Team Noguera prevailed and beat Team Mir. Here is how The Ultimate Fighter Season 8 Finale fights went down.

Efrain Escudero defeats Phillippe Nover via Unanimous Decision
Ryan Bader defeats Vinicius Magalhaes via TKO (Strikes) Round 1
Wilson Gouveia defeats Jason Macdonald via TKO (Strikes) Round 1
Anthony Johnson defeats Kevin Burns via TKO (Head Kick) Round 3
Junie Browning defeats David Kaplan via Submission (Armbar) Round 2
Krzysztof Soszynski defeats Shane Primm via submission (kimura) in round two
Eliot Marshall defeats Jules Bruchez via submission (rear naked choke) in round one
Tom Lawlor defeats Kyle Kingsbury via unanimous decision
Shane Nelson defteas George Roop via split decision
Rolando Delgado defeats John Polakowski via submission (guillotine choke) in round two

Now that it’s over I can’t wait for The Ultimate Fighter Season 9

Have your say