Dexter Jackson Is Mr. Olympia 2008

Anabolic Steroids / Bodybuilding Blog

Dexter Jackson Is Mr. Olympia 2008

Everybody has been looking forward to this great event, and, finally, we know, who became Mr. Olympia 2008 – it is Dexter Jackson. In the previous article about Mr. Olympia 2008 it is already mentioned, that his form was even better than it ever used to be. He could be only the best or, at least, the second best. And he won. Congratulations, Dexter!

Results of Mr. Olympia 2008

And here are all the results of Mr. Olympia 2008 contest:
1. Dexter Jackson
2. Jay Cutler
3. Phil Heath
4. Dennis Wolf
5. Toney Freeman
6. Melvin Anthony
7. Silvio Samuel
8. Dennis James
9. Mo Elmoussawi
10. Gustavo Badell
11. Darrem Charles
12. Johnnie Jackson
13. Craig Richardson
14. Ronny Rockel
15. David Henry
16. Kevin English
17. Fouad Abiad
18. Sergey Shelestov
19. Leo Ingram

Video of Dexter Jackson’s Performance at Mr. Olympia 2008

Here’s the video of Dexter Jackson’s performance at Mr. Olympia 2008. Sorry for the quality of the video, but at the same time many thanks to those who shared it with us.

Have your say