BuyTestosterone.NET Reviews

Anabolic Steroids / Bodybuilding Blog

buytestosterone.net reviews

BuyTestosterone.NET Reviews

BuyTestosterone.net is a trusted distributor of steroid products which exceed stringent industry standards. They have a wide range of Testosterones:

and other anabolics and steroids are available in their comprehensive inventory.

They guarantee customer satisfaction every single time you deal with them, not just because they have a wide array of high-quality steroid products, but also because they offer outstanding customer service, with quick turn-around on orders and a full guarantee on all their products.

Customer Reviews

Real customers from all over the country have nothing but good things to say about BuyTestosterone.Net. They are one of the leading testosterone distributors in the country because they bring you only the best testosterone products in the market, coupled with their professional and excellent customer service.

We constantly sample the latest products so that they can keep up with the current trends in the bodybuilding community, which is why there is always something in their inventory for every athlete and bodybuilder. Whether you are a newbie steroid user who just recently made the shift, or an old timer who knows the skinny on all types of steroid products, you will find something at BuyTestosterone.Net to fill your bodybuilding needs.

Virtually all of their customers have no complaints when it comes to their product range and quality.  All their valued clients are 100% satisfied with their quick turn-around time on all orders that are placed through their website. Not only does BuyTestosterone.Net deliver superb testosterone merchandise fast and efficiently, they deal with all their clients, partners, retailers, suppliers and the community at large with honesty and integrity.

They value every single product review or testimonials on their products and company as a whole very highly. BuyTestosterone.Net takes each of these opinions very seriously. They go over each customer testimonial and review to make sure they are providing you with products and services of the highest quality.

buytestosterone.net legit

BuyTestosterone.NET Website

Overall Rating

BuyTestosterone.Net is definitely a trailblazer in the steroid community. The product range and variety are amazing, and they make sure that customer orders are delivered fast and efficiently. They are one of the leading distributors of high-quality testosterone products in the industry for a good reason. They deserve a 5-star rating.

11 comments

  1. CHUNKK - 2018-02-06 11:24 AM

    This is my review for my last purchase from buytestosterone.net, I am reviewing the SP Labs tren ace.

    I really didn’t communicate much with the source, pack arrived well within stated time so it wasn’t needed.

    Shipping took about two weeks.

    This was my first run with tren, I decided to go with sp labs because I have ran many of their products with success and I’m confident in their quality. My tren cycle was for 8weeks. The sp tren ace is dosed at 75mg/ml so I pinned 0.7ml everyday, which comes out to 52.5 mg. I did an every day pinning protocol because I heard it keeps blood levels more stable and reduces sides. The results I gained was pretty impressive. By week 2 is when I first started noticing gains and from there it just progressed and got better and better weekly. Live heard many guys say they seen changes in the mirror daily. From my experience that’s a little exaggerated but I definitely seen weekly changes. By week two my strength shot up and continued to improve on about a weekly basis. The recoup effect it had on my body is where the tren really shined. I was getting compliments daily, several guys even asked me if I competed. My whole body was a lot harder and muscles were more defined. My veins were bulging everywhere, without even flexing, my body looked like a road map. I also noticed my arms seemed to look bigger in fullness, which is something I was real happy about. I can’t say I lost all that much fat if any, but with the hardening effects tren had and the amount of water I sweated out it definitely gave my body a much leaner look. I didn’t think the sides were all that bad really. I felt the sides within the first week but I tolerated them pretty well. After a week in I noticed I was sweating a lot more. I’d sweat so much during my workout I was practically soaked as if I took a shower with my clothes on. Ip the tren definitely had an impact on my stamina/ cardio, just doing a simple set of bicep curls would start to get my winded and I was huffing for air. Insomnia wasn’t to bad, I definitley slept every night, I probably only averaged 4-5 hours but I still woke up feeling well rested. Tren didn’t have any negative impact on my mood or mentality which is something I heard a lot about and made me nervous. I didn’t experience any anxiety or paranoia, at all. In fact the my well being was euphoric for many weeks and I felt great physically and mentally. I definitley enjoyed my first run with tren.

    I would recommend buytestosterone.net and sp labs to any of my friends with the upmost of confidence.

    Reply
  2. Ron - 2018-02-21 12:03 PM

    I made a purchase on buytestosterone.net 8 days ago and it still says shipping status pending,on the website it says that orders are shipped 1 to 3 days from purchase and tracking number provide but still nothing.I have emailed customer service 4 times and no response.It is my first time dealing with them and to be honest it’s getting kind of aggravating the lack of comunication.Can anyone give me some feedback?

    Reply
  3. guitarplayer1 - 2018-03-12 4:03 PM

    First experience with these guys

    Very easy communication. Support not needed

    Pack landed in timely fashion. Pack was sent discreetly and tight

    BP Dbol

    BP Anavar

    The dbol was extremely effective for me. I used 30mg ED for two, 2 week intervals during my winter bulk. Easily broke through sticking points and kept the weight progressing up. I’d say the dbol was good quality. Var will be reviewed at a later date

    Very positive experience with BuyTestosterone. Pretty solid all around

    Reply
  4. mrmagic37 - 2018-03-20 10:53 AM

    The gear here is the real deal. Works like its supposed no matter what your flavor. Occasionally I try to save a few bucks by using different labs and so far everything here is G2G. Extremely fast shipping. 10 days on average and that includes from the time you order. Communication is excellent. Most questions are answered within minutes. The longest I ever waited for a response is about an hour. Tracking numbers are always provided. I will only use these guys for gear as the quality is always good. I definitely would recommend these guys.

    Reply
  5. PapaSwole - 2018-05-08 11:37 AM

    What can I say got my prop awhile back! T/A was super fast very pleased since it’s becoming harder to get gear on time! The prop i was using is for my comp prep and is awesome no pip oily skin Libio is there all great signs of a clean test prop. Will be order with this company again!!!!

    Reply
  6. grel26 - 2018-06-20 11:48 AM

    This is my first time using BuyTestosterone.Net. I found them on here while searching for new sources to try. At the time when I used them they were running a promo of 25% off on all products. I placed my order and received it faster than I expected.

    They were quick to respond to any emails and answered all my questions. Due to some miscommunication on my part, I got confused as to when my order was shipped out. It was not their fault. My email got all messed up. I made a stupid mistake and went off on them not realizing it was my emails that were messed up. I quickly apologized to them for that.

    Packaged arrived within 9 days from time payment was sent. It was packed really tight and discreet. Took a few mins to get it all unwrapped.

    All Kalpa products. 3 vials sustaxyl 350, 2 vials testoxyl E, 2 boxes 100 tabs each clenbuterol 40mg, 2 boxes 100 tabs each 50mg T3.

    The clen is the strongest I’ve ever had! Usual it takes a few days to feel it. But I started feeling the affects on day 1. Hands were shaking, body temp went thru the roof! So much so that my girlfriend said she could feel the heat coming off me just standing next to me. T3 worked well with the clen. Body fat went noticeably down. Sustaxyl started to kick in around day 6. Which is typical for any sustanon. Strength had gone up. Muscles are getting bigger. I’m dosing at 1000mg for the first 2 weeks and then down to 500 for the rest of my cycle. I haven’t used the testoxyl E. yet. I’m saving that for my cruise. I’m blasting with the sustaxyl. If it’s anything like the sustaxyl, then I will be more than satisfied.

    I was skeptical at first, as I’m sure anyone is when first ordering from a new source. But they eased my worries with their quick responses to all my emails. Plus I couldn’t pass up a deal like this. I am very happy with this new source and new lab products. I would definitely recommend this source to anyone. And I will be ordering more from them.

    Reply
  7. B-G-bdd - 2018-06-27 1:39 PM

    This is a review for Kalpa oxandrolone

    Emailed once regarding payment procedure. He was quick to respond with detailed information.

    Amazing packaging. Neat and tight. Pills were in original Balkan boxes.

    Kalpa pharmaceuticals Oxandrolone 10 mg each

    I switched to kalpa oxandrolone from another brand.Took 40 mg/day and noticed increased strength by week # 2. The amazing benefits of getting lean vascular and abdominal fat loss came by week 3. I was stronger in my lifts. More ripped and veiny and lost lot of body fat. The water retention disappeared after first week of its use. Side effects were almost non existent. Mild acne and oily skin, Hair started to get thin but not to an extent that could start getting me worried. I was running it with masteron. P and Test.P. Added winstrol end of the cycle for 3 weeks but the real results and feelings of getting shredded came through anavar. I could definitely run it for longer but ran out of budget. This might be costly but top quality properly dosed products are expensive and I have learnt this in the past the harsh way.

    If I’ll be able to save some cash, Will definitely do another purchase. My girl friend have used this anavar too and she is more than happy with the results.

    Reply
  8. Brc0106 - 2018-07-04 12:39 PM

    i ordered a few bottles of Kalpa’s test e 250 bottles were nice and full and the oil is very clean

    was top notch the best out of any source ive used on here so far if you have any questions they will answer

    its only been bout a week and a half but i can forsure tell product is 100% legit and potent and there is zero pip so im able to enjoy ive ordered from other places and so far buytestosterone.net has the best gear

    Reply
  9. Eagles 2013 - 2018-07-10 2:30 PM

    T/A was under 2 weeks to the US East Coast and very discreet and secure

    I love KP oral. I have been running the T3 at 100 Mcg ED for about a month and have lost about 10 lbs without dietary changes or additional cardiovascular. Also, I have been running the Haloxyl at 10 mg ED to combat catabolism from the T3. I have maintained my muscle mass while on the T3 and added about 10% to my lifts in the process. All in all I am very satisfied

    Great products from a great supplier. Definitely recommend

    Reply
  10. Gymjunkie01 - 2018-07-17 4:00 PM

    Top notch people here easy to deal with and they really care about there customers.

    placed order sent payment and it was all automated keeping me up to date every step of the way. when I did have a question he was fast to respond back most times less than a couple hours.

    package arrived way under the stated T/A and the packaging was tight secure and some of the best packing ive seen to insure everything arrived

    This review is for the Haloxyl 10mg pills. started out at 40mg a day first day was getting severe headaches second day same dosage started nose bleeds 3rd day I backed it down to 30mg and that was the sweet spot strength was increasing muscles started to get a little harder looking aggression was up which concerned me a little already a hot head. by week 3 I was making big gains in the gym in the strength category. down side had trouble sleeping while taking them noticed I had to up my water intake to 2 gallons a day. Halo is a compound I would not suggest anyone run more than 3 weeks due to liver toxicity . deff advise anyone to run a liver protection oral along side.. Every single pill was pressed as the look like they came straight from pharmacy no broken or chipped pills +++ in my book

    this was some of the absolutely best halo I have ever ran hands down.

    Reply
  11. r4ymond88 - 2018-07-24 9:15 AM

    This is an overdue review for KP Tren E that I tried off of BuyTestosterone.net

    No communication needed everything from payment to receipt was smooth. No issues whatsoever.

    TA was great; pack was discrete and received in reasonable time-frame.

    KP Tren E, used in a Test/Tren/EQ cycle a while back, had amazing results. Tren was potent, I always judge how effective it is because it gives me insomnia and pretty bad night sweats (had to take the protector off the of mattress because it was impermeable and I ended up sleeping in a frickin pool of sweat.)

    Overall happy with my results and would definitely recommend and continue to use this as source as one of my options in the future.

    Reply

Have your say